Sievi AB

Sievi AB Jussi Ollila

Jussi Ollila
Verkställande direktör

Tel. 018-200 223
Mobil: 0709-254417
jussi.ollila@sievi.com

Sievi AB Bertil Area Bertil

Bertil Rosèn
I Område Kumla
Distriktschef

Mobil: 0709-254411
bertil.rosen@sievi.com

Sievi AB Bjorn Area Kersti

Björn Karlsson
II Område Varberg
Distriktschef

Mobil: 0709-254412
bjorn.karlsson@sievi.com

Sievi AB Stefan Area Stefan

Stefan Wallin
III Område Falun
Distriktschef

Tel./Fax: 023-347 26
Mobil: 0709-254414
stefan.wallin@sievi.com

Sievi AB Imme Area IngMarie

Imme Stenström
IV Område Stockholm
Distriktschef

Mobil: 0709-254415
i-m.stenstrom@sievi.se

Sievi AB Robert Area Lennart

Robert Nyman
V Område Umeå
Distriktschef

Mobil: 070-6056983
robert.nyman@sievi.com

Sievi AB Jonas Area Jonas

Jonas Bètinger
VI Område Växjö
Distriktschef

Mobil: 0709-254418
jonas.betinger@sievi.com

Sievi AB Sus

Susanne Tibi-Leo
Säljassistent/sekreterare

Tel. 018-20 02 24
Mobil: 0709-206200
sus.leo@sievi.com

Sievi AB Ulla Karin

Ulla-Karin Johansson
Ekonomi/Administration

Tel. 018-20 02 27
ulla-karin.johansson@sievi.com

Sievi AB Ulf

Ulf Näsholm
Order/Leveranser

Tel. 018-200 220
ulf.nasholm@sievi.com

Sievi AB
Kristallen
SE-754 50 UPPSALA
Tel. 018-200 220
info.se@sievi.com